Turismo Etico
Video
Submit an event X

Event data

Personal data

Privacy information

Pursuant to art, 13 of Legislative Decree dated 30 June 2003 [Code on the Protection of Personal Details), we hereby inform you that the details provided by you will be processed for the following purposes:

a) sending tourism related material
b) notifying you of events and activities
c} Insertion in our database/mailing list
d) promotional activities.

Your details:

a) will be processed in computerised/paper form
b) will be processed for licit purposes and In a correct manner
c) will be collected and registered for specific, explicit and legitimate purposes, and used in other processing operations in methods not incompatible with these purposes
d) will be accurate and. if necessary, updated
e) will be pertinent, complete and not excessive as regards the purposes for which they are collected and subsequently processed
f) will be preserved in a form which enables the identification of the interested party for a time period not in excess of that required for the purposes for which they are collected or subsequently processed.

At any time, you may exercise your rights towards the owner of the processing system, pursuant to art, 7 of Legislative Decree 196/2003, and in particular you may request at any time the confirmation of the existence or not of personal details concerning you and ask that they be immediately deleted, contacting the person responsible for processing directly.
Florence Convention Bureau - 16 Manzoni street - 50121 Florence - Italy is the owner of the processing system.
The Director of the Florence Convention Bureau - 16 Manzoni street - 50121 Florence - Italy is responsible for processing.
In order to provide the services requested by you, or provided to you, we must acquire or have already acquired personal details concerning you. We would therefore ask you to give your consentfor the processing of the details strictly necessary for the aforementioned services.
Your details will not be communicated or transferred to others.
 
  • You are here:
  • > Home
  • > Events Calendar

Calendar of events and meetings in Florence

Name
Date
Venue
No. delegates
WUWHS Congress 2016
From Sunday 25 September 2016 to Thursday 29 September 2016
FORTEZZA DA BASSO - Viale Filippo Strozzi, 1
7000
Convegno CIFI (Collegio Ingegneri Ferroviari Italiani
Friday 07 October 2016
-
100
Prevention and Treatment of Diabetic Foot Complications - II Ed" Firenze
From Thursday 06 October 2016 to Saturday 08 October 2016
Kent State University Florence Center
100
47th SIDO International Congress 2016
From Thursday 13 October 2016 to Saturday 15 October 2016
Fortezza da Basso, Viale Filippo Strozzi 1
2000
HUMAN BRAIN PROJECT SUMMIT 2016
From Wednesday 12 October 2016 to Saturday 15 October 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi - Piazza Adua, 1, 50123 Firenze
400
Public Day of Telethon 2016
From Tuesday 18 October 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1
300
eTwinning Thematic Conference 2016 “Citizenship a new ethic for the 21st Century - the contribution of eTwinning”
From Wednesday 21 September 2016 to Sunday 23 October 2016
-
300
IECON 2016 - 42nd Annual Conference of the IEEE Industrial Electronics Society
From Monday 24 October 2016 to Thursday 27 October 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1
2000
Convegno Camera Civile Firenze 2016
From Friday 28 October 2016 to Sunday 30 October 2016
TEATRO ODEON FIRENZE
250
11 Forum Risk Management in Sanità
From Tuesday 29 November 2016 to Friday 02 December 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1
1000
ELIA BIENNAL CONFERENCE 2016
From Wednesday 30 November 2016 to Saturday 03 December 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1 Firenze
500
Master di II Livello in Pneumatologia Interventistica 2016
From Monday 29 February 2016 to Monday 12 December 2016
Centro Polivalente (CUBO)
-
Submit an event

Search

Loading