Turismo Etico
Video

Florence... a palette of enchanting marvels

Submit an event X

Event data

Personal data

Privacy information

Pursuant to art, 13 of Legislative Decree dated 30 June 2003 [Code on the Protection of Personal Details), we hereby inform you that the details provided by you will be processed for the following purposes:

a) sending tourism related material
b) notifying you of events and activities
c} Insertion in our database/mailing list
d) promotional activities.

Your details:

a) will be processed in computerised/paper form
b) will be processed for licit purposes and In a correct manner
c) will be collected and registered for specific, explicit and legitimate purposes, and used in other processing operations in methods not incompatible with these purposes
d) will be accurate and. if necessary, updated
e) will be pertinent, complete and not excessive as regards the purposes for which they are collected and subsequently processed
f) will be preserved in a form which enables the identification of the interested party for a time period not in excess of that required for the purposes for which they are collected or subsequently processed.

At any time, you may exercise your rights towards the owner of the processing system, pursuant to art, 7 of Legislative Decree 196/2003, and in particular you may request at any time the confirmation of the existence or not of personal details concerning you and ask that they be immediately deleted, contacting the person responsible for processing directly.
Florence Convention Bureau - 16 Manzoni street - 50121 Florence - Italy is the owner of the processing system.
The Director of the Florence Convention Bureau - 16 Manzoni street - 50121 Florence - Italy is responsible for processing.
In order to provide the services requested by you, or provided to you, we must acquire or have already acquired personal details concerning you. We would therefore ask you to give your consentfor the processing of the details strictly necessary for the aforementioned services.
Your details will not be communicated or transferred to others.
 
  • You are here:
  • > Home
  • > Events Calendar

Calendar of events and meetings in Florence

Name
Date
Venue
No. delegates
ICMF 2016 - 9th International Conference on Multiphase Flow
From Sunday 22 May 2016 to Friday 27 May 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi + Palazzo degli Affari, Piazza Adua 1
600
From Friday 03 June 2016 to Sunday 05 June 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi - Piazza Adua, 1, 50123 Firenze
250
High Level Forum “Implementing the Sendai framework for Disaster risk reduction at the local level ”
From Wednesday 15 June 2016 to Friday 17 June 2016
Palazzo Vecchio
300
3rd IEEE International Workshop on Metrology for Aerospace (MetroAeroSpace 2016)
From Wednesday 22 June 2016 to Thursday 23 June 2016
Università di Scienze della Formazione, Via Laura 48
200
RIMOG 2016
From Thursday 30 June 2016 to Friday 01 July 2016
-
200
FCVB - FRONTIERS IN CARDIOVASCULAR BIOLOGY 2016
From Friday 08 July 2016 to Sunday 10 July 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi + Palazzo degli Affari, Piazza Adua 1
600
From Sunday 28 August 2016 to Friday 02 September 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi + Palazzo degli Affari, piazza Adua 1
1000
WUWHS Congress 2016
From Sunday 25 September 2016 to Thursday 29 September 2016
FORTEZZA DA BASSO - Viale Filippo Strozzi, 1
7000
47th SIDO International Congress 2016
From Thursday 13 October 2016 to Saturday 15 October 2016
Fortezza da Basso, Viale Filippo Strozzi 1
2000
IECON 2016 - 42nd Annual Conference of the IEEE Industrial Electronics Society
From Sunday 23 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1
2000
ELIA BIENNAL CONFERENCE 2016
From Wednesday 30 November 2016 to Saturday 03 December 2016
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1 Firenze
500
Master di II Livello in Pneumatologia Interventistica 2016
From Monday 29 February 2016 to Monday 12 December 2016
Centro Polivalente (CUBO)
-
Submit an event

Search

Loading