Turismo Etico
Video

Florence... a palette of enchanting marvels

Florence is
HISTORY

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Organigramma

MANAGEMENT

Giacomo Billi
President
presidente@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881

MANAGEMENT

Carlotta Ferrari
Director
c.ferrari@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881

SECRETARIAT

Gianna Francini
Administration & Secretariat

segreteria@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988138

EVENTS & CORPORATE

Eleonora Odorino
Sales Manager

e.odorino@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988131

EVENTS & CORPORATE

Cristina Perconte
Events Department

c.perconte@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988130

EVENTS & CORPORATE

Anna Lisa Laddomada
Events Department

meeting@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881

CONGRESSES & BIDDING

Leonardo Visani
Congress Developer Manager

marketing@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988133

CONGRESSES & BIDDING

Ilenia Pasi
Project Leader

i.pasi@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988135

CONGRESSES & BIDDING

Silvia Fontana
Junior Assistant

s.fontana@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988122

COMMUNICATION

Federica Prayer
Web marketing & Press Office

f.prayer@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988132

COMMUNICATION

Teresa Santoro
Communication Office

t.santoro@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988136

WEDDINGS

Chiara Gheri
Tuscany for Weddings

weddings@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 2988134

LEISURE

Marta Galletti
Destination Florence

destination@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881